Kia ora. How can we help you today?

Contact Kiwi Experience Want to work for us?

CONTACT KIWI EXPERIENCE

AUCKLAND HEAD OFFICE

85 Beach Rd, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

(+64) 9 336 4286
0800 364 286
(+64) 9 336 1374
1800 058 361
7am - 7.30pm NZT (7pm - 7.30am GMT)
8am - 6pm NZT (8pm - 6am GMT)

Knowledge base

Community forums

Showing recent updates

Kiwi Experience Community